Board Members

The Ojai Basin Groundwater Management Agency is administered collaboratively by key stakeholders. There are five seats on the agency’s board of directors, which are filled by represen­tatives from the City of Ojai, Casitas Municipal Water District, Golden State Water Company, Ojai Water Conservation District, and one director elected to represent three mutual water companies: Senior Canyon Mutual Water Company, Siete Robles Mutual Water Company, and Hermitage Mutual Water Company.

Jim Finch
Alternate: Emily Thacher Ayala
Ojai Water Conservation District

Johnny Johnston
Alternate: William Weirick
City of Ojai

Russ Baggerly
Alternate: Mary Bergen
Casitas Municipal Water District

Dan Breen
Alternate: No alternate
Mutual Water Companies